Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 18 Mar, 12:30, League
Once more unto the field………..

Once more unto the field………..

1 week ago

By David Brett

Last players standing as Sils power tells

These girls can…………

These girls can…………

1 week ago

By David Brett

Scintillating Sils stun Leamington

Sat 11 Mar, 11:00, League
Sizzling Sils too hot for Sutton

Sizzling Sils too hot for Sutton

2 weeks ago

By David Brett

Sutton destroyed by three minute goal blitz

Sils leave it late

Sils leave it late

3 weeks ago

By David Brett

Goal of the season seals Sils win

February 2017

Progress halted as Sils falter

Progress halted as Sils falter

4 weeks ago

By David Brett

Uni too strong for young Sils side

Sat 4 Feb, 13:00, League
Sils up to 5th

Sils up to 5th

1 month ago

By David Brett

Leading scorer Frankie bags another brace as Sils win away

January 2017

Sat 28 Jan, 11:00, League
Sils back on track

Sils back on track

1 month ago

By David Brett

Short corner routines to the fore as Sils wrap up the points

Sat 14 Jan, 10:30, League
Edg edge it……… (just!)

Edg edge it……… (just!)

2 months ago

By David Brett

Sils battle all the way as Edgbaston given one almighty fright

Sat 7 Jan, 13:30, League
Hampton pushed all the way

Hampton pushed all the way

2 months ago

By David Brett

Youthful Sils give Hampton a shock

December 2016

Sat 10 Dec, 11:00, League
Sils sunk by late goals

Sils sunk by late goals

3 months ago

By David Brett

Uni made to battle as Sils go toe to toe

Sat 3 Dec, 11:00, League
Atherstone blown away in opening half hour

Atherstone blown away in opening half hour

3 months ago

By David Brett

But……. Christmas spirit comes early as Sils attempt to throw it away

November 2016

Big win as Sils as run in extended

Big win as Sils as run in extended

3 months ago

By David Brett

Defence holds firm as Sils slug it out

Sat 19 Nov, 11:00, League
Levey hammers three as Sils get back on track

Levey hammers three as Sils get back on track

4 months ago

By David Brett

New defence paves the way as Sils power on

Sat 12 Nov, 10:00, League
Run ends in five minute spell

Run ends in five minute spell

4 months ago

By David Brett

Injuries mount as Sils falter

Sat 5 Nov, 10:30, League
Unbeaten run continues

Unbeaten run continues

4 months ago

By David Brett

A game of two halves as Sils are pegged back

October 2016

Sat 29 Oct, 11:00, League
Sils hit five to take the points

Sils hit five to take the points

4 months ago

By David Brett

New look forward line hit the ground running as goals start to come

Sat 15 Oct, 10:00, League
Long Buckby is where……….

Long Buckby is where……….

5 months ago

By David Brett

Forwards start to shine as Sils claim the points

Sat 8 Oct, 11:00, League
Drama at the Heath as Sils come back from the brink

Drama at the Heath as Sils come back from the brink

5 months ago

By David Brett

Exciting times ahead as Sils at last show their potential

Sat 1 Oct, 11:00, League
Slow start proves costly

Slow start proves costly

5 months ago

By David Brett

Edgbaston take the spoils as Sils still search for continuity

September 2016

Sat 24 Sep, 11:00, League
Well that didn’t go to plan

Well that didn’t go to plan

6 months ago

By David Brett

Sils punished by rampant Hampton

Sat 17 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
A new dawn emerges.......

A new dawn emerges.......

6 months ago

By David Brett

Star striker hits the ground running as new look Sils shine

Fixtures
Sun 26 Mar
h
Training 10:30
a
League 13:20
Mon 27 Mar
a
Friendly 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Ladies 2nd XI Edgbaston Ladies 5th XI
League 10:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Atherstone Ladies 1st XI
League 11:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:30
a
League 12:00
h
Mens 1st XI Presidents XI
Friendly 12:30
Mon 3 Apr
a
Veterans Lichfield
Friendly 20:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors