Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Annabel Dalby

Midfield
W 16 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XI , Ladies' Summer League
All appearances (18)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:15
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 11:15
h
League
D
November 2018
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
December 2018
  • Goal ( '61 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 10:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '52 )
Sat 26 Jan, 10:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 11:15
h
League
W
Sat 9 Feb, 16:00
a
League
W
March 2019

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors