Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Joanne Brett

Goal Keeper
W 6 L 17 D 2
Appearances:
25
Also plays for Ladies' Summer League , Ladies 2nd XI
Previous clubs: Worcester,
Harborne,
Edgbaston
All appearances (25)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 10:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 12 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 19 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
October 2015
Sat 31 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Nov, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2015
January 2016
Sat 30 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
February 2016
Sat 6 Feb, 16:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Feb, 11:00
h
League
L
Sun 14 Feb, 14:00
h
Cup
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 10:00
a
League
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors