Ladies 1st XI - The team

Lauren Hobday

Forward
W 10 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XI , Lions , Ladies' Summer League , U16 Girls , Mens 5th XI
All appearances (19)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Green Card ( '34 )
November 2016
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
January 2017
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 14 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 11:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Wed 15 Mar, 20:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors