Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Molly Sullivan

Forward
W 9 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Ladies 2nd XI , Ladies' Summer League , Mens 5th XI , U16 Girls
Previous clubs: No previous clubs - plays hockey at Tudor Grange School team - JAC u/14
All appearances (15)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 15 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
November 2016
Sat 12 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 11:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
March 2017
Wed 15 Mar, 20:15
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors