Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Sophie Williams

Defender
W 15 L 1 D 4
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (20)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 22 Sep, 11:15
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 11:15
h
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 11:15
h
League
D
November 2018
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 24 Nov, 11:30
a
League
W
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 11:15
h
Friendly
L
Sat 26 Jan, 10:15
a
League
W
February 2019
Sat 9 Feb, 16:00
a
League
W
March 2019
  • Goal ( '56 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors