Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Ladies 1st XI - The team

Tamara Majevadia

Forward
W 12 L 9 D 2
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
9
Also plays for: Ladies' Summer League , Mixed XI
All appearances (23)
September 2016
Sat 17 Sep, 11:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 11:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 29 Oct, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '25 )
November 2016
  • Goal ( '28 )
Sat 12 Nov, 10:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 19 Nov, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 11:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '12 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
January 2017
Sat 14 Jan, 10:30
a
League
L
Sat 28 Jan, 11:00
h
League
W
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
March 2017
  • Goal ( '67 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Wed 15 Mar, 20:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '55 )
Sat 18 Mar, 12:30
a
League
W
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 11:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors