Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Ladies 2nd XI - The team

Helen Price

Goal Keeper
W 9 L 1 D 1
Appearances:
11
Also plays for Ladies' Summer League
October 2013
Sat 12 Oct, 13:30
a
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 10:30
h
League
W
November 2013
January 2014
Sat 18 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 25 Jan, 10:30
h
League
W
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 10:30
h
League
D
Sat 8 Feb, 10:15
a
League
W
March 2014
Sat 8 Mar, 10:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 10:30
a
League
W
Sat 29 Mar, 10:30
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors