Ladies 2nd XI - The team

Lucy Connors

Midfield
W 3 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Lions , Ladies' Summer League , Ladies 3rd XI , U16 Girls , Ladies 1st XI
All appearances (15)
August 2016
Sat 6 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 12:30
h
League
C
Sat 8 Oct, 12:30
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2016
Sat 19 Nov, 11:15
a
League
W
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 10:30
a
League
L
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 18 Mar, 11:00
a
League
L
April 2017
Sat 1 Apr, 10:30
a
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors