Match Reports

March 2017

Sat 18 Mar, 12:30, Friendly
Yet more Youngsters proving their worth

Yet more Youngsters proving their worth

1 week ago

By Stephen Tabb

3 new debuts for the Junior "Production Line"

Sat 11 Mar, 13:00, Friendly
Strong Warwick Side prove too strong

Strong Warwick Side prove too strong

2 weeks ago

By Stephen Tabb

11 players fade in the final minutes

Sat 4 Mar, 09:30, Friendly
Excellent team display secures the win

Excellent team display secures the win

3 weeks ago

By Stephen Tabb

1 goal in each half for Sils youngsters

January 2017

Sat 21 Jan, 15:30, Friendly
Cov & NW 2 - 6 Old Silhillians

Cov & NW 2 - 6 Old Silhillians

2 months ago

By Stephen Tabb

Youngsters provide masterclass

October 2016

Sat 15 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
Honours even in the Sun

Honours even in the Sun

5 months ago

By Stephen Tabb

Second half comeback leads to share of the spoils

April 2016

Sat 9 Apr, 12:00, League
Atherstone's Older Team Too Strong

Atherstone's Older Team Too Strong

11 months ago

By Stephen Tabb

Lack of GK causes problems

Fixtures
Sun 26 Mar
h
Training 10:30
a
League 13:20
Mon 27 Mar
a
Friendly 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Ladies 2nd XI Edgbaston Ladies 5th XI
League 10:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Atherstone Ladies 1st XI
League 11:00
Sun 2 Apr
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:30
a
League 12:00
h
Mens 1st XI Presidents XI
Friendly 12:30
Mon 3 Apr
a
Veterans Lichfield
Friendly 20:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors