Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Match Reports

July 2019

Wed 3 Jul, 18:30, League
Old Silhillians 2 - 0 Nuneaton

Old Silhillians 2 - 0 Nuneaton

By Stephen Tabb

Impressive defensive display takes Sils to second Summer league victory

June 2019

Mon 17 Jun, 19:30, League
Stratford 2 - 1 Old Silhillians

Stratford 2 - 1 Old Silhillians

By Stephen Tabb

Youngsters learn more valuable lessons

Wed 12 Jun, 20:00, League
Old Silhillians 2 - 1 Atherstone Adders

Old Silhillians 2 - 1 Atherstone Adders

By Stephen Tabb

Welcome return of some familiar faces helps to register first win

Thu 6 Jun, 20:00, League
Old Silhillians 1 - 2 Warwick University

Old Silhillians 1 - 2 Warwick University

By Stephen Tabb

Another great development opportunity

May 2019

Fri 31 May, 20:00, League
Old Silhillians 0 - 1 Cov & NW

Old Silhillians 0 - 1 Cov & NW

By Stephen Tabb

Close game but with Sils not able to take their chances.

Wed 8 May, 20:30, League
Old Silhillians 1st XI 2 - 2 Harborne 2nd XI

Old Silhillians 1st XI 2 - 2 Harborne 2nd XI

By Stephen Tabb

Great fighting spirit and more impressive debuts

Fri 3 May, 20:00, League
Old Silhillians 1 - 1 Leamington C

Old Silhillians 1 - 1 Leamington C

By Stephen Tabb

Superb effort to start the Summer

Fixtures
Sat 31 Aug
h
Friendly 11:15
h
Friendly 11:15
a
Ladies 1st XI Warwick
Friendly 14:30
Mon 2 Sep
a
Ladies 1st XI Solihull School
Friendly 18:00
a
Friendly 19:00
Sat 7 Sep
h
Ladies 2nd XI OSHC Ladies Club Day
Friendly 11:00
h
Ladies 3rd XI OSHC Ladies Club Day
Friendly 11:00
h
Ladies 1st XI OSHC Ladies Club Day
Friendly 11:00
h
Pre-season 13:00
h
Pre-season 13:00
h
Pre-season 13:00
h
Pre-season 13:00
h
Pre-season 13:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors