Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 1st XI - The team

James Clapham

Midfield
W 9 L 16 D 1
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
4
Also plays for Men's Summer League , Mixed XI , Lions
All appearances (26)
September 2014
Mon 8 Sep, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
Sat 13 Sep, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
Sat 27 Sep, 01:00
h
Friendly
W
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 , '36 )
Sat 11 Oct, 14:30
a
League
L
Sun 12 Oct, 13:15
h
Friendly
L
Sat 18 Oct, 14:00
h
League
L
Sun 19 Oct, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 25 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
Sun 16 Nov, 14:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 22 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Nov, 13:30
a
League
W
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 13 Dec, 13:30
a
League
L
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 17 Jan, 13:30
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '69 )
Sat 24 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '36 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Feb, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '1 )
Sat 21 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Mar, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '15 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors