Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

John Rice

Midfield
W 5 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Veterans , Mens 2nd XI , Mens 4th XI , Mens 5th XI , Men's Summer League
All appearances (14)
October 2015
Sat 17 Oct, 15:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 21 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Nov, 11:30
a
League
L
December 2015
Sat 12 Dec, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 16:00
h
League
L
Sun 24 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 30 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
February 2016
Sat 13 Feb, 15:30
a
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Mar, 13:00
a
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors