Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 3rd XI - The team

Stephen Leonard

Forward
W 4 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
7
Also plays for Mens 4th XI , Mens 5th XI
September 2014
Sat 13 Sep, 12:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Sep, 13:30
a
Friendly
C
October 2014
Sat 25 Oct, 15:30
h
League
W
November 2014
Sat 8 Nov, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '8 , '12 )
December 2014
Sat 6 Dec, 15:30
h
League
L
January 2015
Sat 10 Jan, 15:30
h
Friendly
L
Sat 24 Jan, 15:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '18 , '27 )
February 2015
Sun 8 Feb, 13:30
a
League
C
Sat 14 Feb, 15:30
h
League
L
Sun 22 Feb, 13:30
a
League
C
March 2015
Sat 14 Mar, 15:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 28 Mar, 15:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors