Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Andrew Scott

Defender
W 6 L 6 D 3
Appearances:
16
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Umpires , Mens 2nd XI , Mens 3rd XI
April 2015
Thu 16 Apr, 01:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 21 Apr, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
May 2015
Wed 6 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
Tue 12 May, 19:00
a
League
L
June 2015
Wed 3 Jun, 20:00
h
League
W
July 2015
Tue 14 Jul, 19:45
a
League
D
September 2015
Wed 30 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2015
Wed 7 Oct, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
November 2015
Wed 4 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
C
Wed 18 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Mon 30 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
December 2015
Wed 16 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
January 2016
Wed 6 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 13 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
February 2016
Mon 29 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors