Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Chris Thompson

Defender
W 12 L 9 D 3
Appearances:
25
Also plays for Mens 2nd XI
Previous clubs: Warwick
All appearances (25)
April 2015
Thu 16 Apr, 01:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 21 Apr, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 29 Apr, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
May 2015
Wed 6 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 12 May, 19:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 May, 20:00
h
League
W
June 2015
Wed 3 Jun, 20:00
h
League
W
Wed 17 Jun, 20:00
h
League
W
Wed 24 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
July 2015
Wed 1 Jul, 20:00
a
League
L
Wed 22 Jul, 20:00
h
League
W
Tue 28 Jul, 20:30
a
League
L
September 2015
Wed 30 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2015
Wed 7 Oct, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
Mon 12 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Wed 21 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
November 2015
Wed 4 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
C
Wed 18 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
December 2015
Wed 16 Dec, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
January 2016
Wed 6 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 13 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 27 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
March 2016
Wed 9 Mar, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
Wed 16 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors