Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Veterans - The team

Chris Thompson

Defender
W 10 L 8 D 5
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for Mens 1st XI , Mens 2nd XI
Previous clubs: Warwick
All appearances (23)
May 2018
Wed 23 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2018
Wed 6 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 13 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 20 Jun, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Tue 26 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2018
Wed 4 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
Wed 18 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Thu 26 Jul, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
September 2018
Wed 12 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 15 Sep, 11:45
h
Friendly
W
October 2018
Mon 1 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 10 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 24 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
January 2019
Wed 16 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
D
Wed 30 Jan, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
February 2019
Mon 4 Feb, 20:10
a
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sun 10 Feb, 13:15
h
Cup
W
March 2019
Thu 14 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 20 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
April 2019
Wed 17 Apr, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
May 2019
Tue 7 May, 20:00
h
League
L
Thu 16 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors