Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 5th XI - The team

Daniel Bridges

Midfield
W 4 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
12
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI , Lions , U16 Boys , Summer 6s
All appearances (19)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 16:00
a
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 17:30
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '45 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 13:00
a
League
P
Sat 16 Dec, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '12 , '20 , '28 , '40 , '47 )
Sun 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
P
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '10 , '30 )
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '30 , '40 , '50 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 17 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
Sun 18 Mar, 11:30
h
League
P
Sun 25 Mar, 11:30
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors