Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Old Silhillians Hockey Club app

View

Mens 5th XI - The team

Jonny Dugdale

Forward
W 4 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
15
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI , Mens 3rd XI , Veterans
October 2017
Sat 14 Oct, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 17:30
h
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2017
Sat 16 Dec, 16:00
h
League
W
Sun 17 Dec, 14:30
a
League
P
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 16:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 27 Jan, 12:30
h
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 10 Feb, 12:30
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
Friendly
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors