Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Mens 2nd XI - The team

Thomas Loughran

Defender
W 7 L 7 D 2
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: Mens 1st XI , Men's Summer League , U18 Boys
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 21 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 18 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 11:45
a
League
W
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 11:45
a
League
L
Sun 28 Jan, 13:00
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 10 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Feb, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Feb, 14:30
h
League
L
March 2018
Sat 31 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors