Mens 3rd XI - The team

Simon Russell

Midfield
W 7 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
5
Also plays for: Mens 4th XI , Veterans , Lions , Mens 1st XI
All appearances (17)
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Oct, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 16:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 16:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Nov, 12:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
January 2017
Sat 7 Jan, 14:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 14 Jan, 12:00
a
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 16:00
h
League
D
Sat 28 Jan, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
Sat 11 Feb, 16:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '57 )
Sat 18 Feb, 11:50
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 11:45
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
Sat 11 Mar, 16:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Sat 25 Mar, 16:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors