Match Reports

March 2017

Wed 22 Mar, 20:15, Friendly
Excellent Team Play just enough to counter Masterclass of Goalkeeping

Excellent Team Play just enough to counter Masterclass of Goalkeeping

1 day ago

By Stephen Tabb

Vets made to work hard for victory over local rivals

Wed 1 Mar, 20:00, Friendly
Stop Press - Rice passes and scores

Stop Press - Rice passes and scores

3 weeks ago

By Jim Goldstraw

It's fake news says Trump as White House deny it could happen

January 2017

Wed 18 Jan, 20:00, Friendly
Sils win at last - STOP PRESS

Sils win at last - STOP PRESS

2 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Bard Card makes Sils go the extra Yard. But it was Hard

Wed 11 Jan, 20:00, Friendly
Have to say - VERY POOR!!!

Have to say - VERY POOR!!!

2 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Back to earth with a bump

Wed 4 Jan, 20:00, Friendly
Happy New Year - on ice!

Happy New Year - on ice!

2 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Sils Let it go at the end of Frozen encounter

December 2016

Wed 7 Dec, 20:00, Friendly
Casualties and a Collectors Item

Casualties and a Collectors Item

3 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Rare Perkins special highlight in draw

November 2016

Wed 23 Nov, 20:00, Friendly
Unbeaten in November - just

Unbeaten in November - just

4 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

What a Dre Day

Wed 16 Nov, 20:00, Friendly
Ain't no stoppin us now!

Ain't no stoppin us now!

4 months ago

By Gary Perkins

sils vets

Wed 9 Nov, 20:00, Friendly
First win since Brexit

First win since Brexit

4 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Ten of the best breaks duck for the season

October 2016

Mon 31 Oct, 20:00, Friendly
Foggy Day in Northampton Town

Foggy Day in Northampton Town

4 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Good effort in the gloom

September 2016

Wed 28 Sep, 20:00, Friendly
Stour Power at the end overpowers us

Stour Power at the end overpowers us

5 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

So near but so far.

Wed 21 Sep, 20:00, Friendly
A disappointing Start

A disappointing Start

6 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Bloss spoil season start.

June 2016

Wed 29 Jun, 20:15, League
Another second half win - now if we could only do better in the 1st....

Another second half win - now if we could only do better in the 1st....

8 months ago

By Stephen Tabb

Improved Result against more sociable WAFWOTAM side

Wed 22 Jun, 20:00, League
Cruel Summer continues

Cruel Summer continues

9 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Sils still struggle against the Yoof of today

Wed 15 Jun, 20:15, League
Green shoots of recovery

Green shoots of recovery

9 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

At last - a good performance

May 2016

Thu 12 May, 01:00, Friendly
35DD not enough on Thursday night

35DD not enough on Thursday night

10 months ago

By Jim Goldstraw

Rare goal for Dovey fails to beat the Berks!

Fixtures
Sat 25 Mar
a
Friendly 10:00
a
Mens 2nd XI Bloxwich
League 11:30
h
Ladies 2nd XI Warwick Ladies 4s
League 12:30
h
Mens 1st XI Finchfield
League 14:30
a
League 14:45
h
Mens 3rd XI Finchfield
League 16:00
a
Mens 4th XI Worcester 8
League 16:30
Sun 26 Mar
h
Training 10:30
a
League 13:20
Mon 27 Mar
a
Friendly 19:45
Sat 1 Apr
a
Ladies 2nd XI Edgbaston Ladies 5th XI
League 10:30
h
Ladies 1st XI Atherstone Ladies 1st XI
League 11:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors