Veterans - The team

Sam Stephen

Midfield
W 7 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
20
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens 4th XI
Previous clubs: Deeside Ramblers and Harborne
All appearances (13)
October 2016
Wed 12 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Mon 17 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
November 2016
Wed 9 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '25 , '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Wed 23 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '58 )
January 2017
Wed 11 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Jan, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )
Wed 25 Jan, 20:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '15 , '25 , '15 )
February 2017
Mon 6 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '0 )
Wed 15 Feb, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '20 , '20 )
  • Player of the Match ( '35 , '30 )
March 2017
Wed 1 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '18 )
Mon 13 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Goal ( '20 )
Wed 22 Mar, 20:15
a
Friendly
W
Mon 27 Mar, 19:45
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '15 , '30 , '31 , '10 )
  • Player of the Match ( '35 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors