Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Gary Perkins

Midfield
W 6 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
16
Also plays for: Mens 2nd XI , Mens 3rd XI
All appearances (16)
May 2017
Wed 17 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Thu 25 May, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
June 2017
Wed 7 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 14 Jun, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Tue 20 Jun, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Tue 27 Jun, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
July 2017
Wed 5 Jul, 20:00
h
League
D
Wed 19 Jul, 20:00
h
Friendly
Thu 27 Jul, 20:10
a
Friendly
W
August 2017
Wed 2 Aug, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 12:00
h
Friendly
W
Wed 20 Sep, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 27 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2017
Tue 3 Oct, 19:30
a
Friendly
L
Wed 11 Oct, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 18 Oct, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Player of the Match ( '70 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors