Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Old Silhillians Hockey Club

View

Veterans - The team

Nick Oppenheimer

Midfield
W 5 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Mens 3rd XI , Mens 1st XI , Mens 2nd XI , Mens 5th XI
Previous clubs: University of Bath
Solihull Blossomfield
All appearances (14)
June 2016
Wed 22 Jun, 20:00
h
League
L
Wed 29 Jun, 20:15
h
League
L
September 2016
Wed 21 Sep, 20:00
h
Friendly
L
October 2016
Wed 5 Oct, 20:30
a
Friendly
L
November 2016
Wed 16 Nov, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
Wed 23 Nov, 20:00
h
Friendly
D
  • Goal ( '25 )
February 2017
Wed 1 Feb, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 6 Feb, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 15 Feb, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
March 2017
Wed 1 Mar, 20:00
h
Friendly
W
Mon 13 Mar, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
April 2017
Mon 3 Apr, 20:00
a
Friendly
L
Wed 19 Apr, 20:00
a
Friendly
W
May 2017
Wed 17 May, 20:00
h
Friendly
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors